Our Staff

President

Ron Cottle

ron@cottlefarms.com

910.590.7151

Chief Operations Officer

Teresa Buff Cottle

teresa@cottlefarms.com

919.252.0221

Vegetable Category Manager

Stephen Copeland

stephenc@cottlefarms.com

910.718.0341

Vegetable Sales Assistant

Diana Torres

dianat@cottlefarms.com

919.222.1841

Berry Sales Manager

Samian Garner

samia@cottlefarms.com

919.222.5481

Berry Sales Administrative Asst.

Alma Avilez

alma@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Frozen Food Manager

Royce Strickland

royce@cottlefarms.com

919.394.2849

Warehouse Manager

Carlos Gomez

Please reload

Cottle Farms, Inc. Officer Manager

Sandy Roberts

sandy@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Food Safety Manager

Dennis Sanders

dennis@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Office Administrative Asst.

Julie Gutierrez

julieg@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Plant Sales Administrative Asst.

Diana Rodriguez

dianar@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Chase Packing Manager

Edgar Estrella

edgar@cottlefarms.com

919.223.4711

Cottle Strawberry Administrative Assistant

April Jones

april@cottlefarms.com

910.267.4531

Please reload

DSC0678Mario.jpg

Plant Sales Coordinator

Strawberry Stands Manager

Mario Aguilar

mario@cottlefarms.com
919-222-4772

DSC0687Stephen.jpg

Food Safety Manager

Stephen Hill

shill@cottlefarms.com
910-337-1929