Our Staff

_DSC2214final_edited.jpg

President
Ron Cottle
ron@cottlefarms.com
910.590.7151

Teresa Photo_edited.jpg

Chief Operations Officer
Teresa Buff Cottle
teresa@cottlefarms.com
919.252.0221

_DSC2242final_edited.jpg

Vegetable Category Manager
Stephen Copeland
stephenc@cottlefarms.com
910.718.0341

_DSC2196final_edited.jpg

Vegetable Sales Assistant
Diana Torres
dianat@cottlefarms.com
919.222.1841

_DSC2154crpfinal_edited.jpg

Berry Sales Administrative Asst.
Alma Avilez
alma@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

DSC_7596mstr1crp57.jpg

Berry Sales Manager
Josh Foltz
josh@cottlefarms.com
336.251.4709

_DSC2397final_edited.jpg

Warehouse Manager
Carlos Gomez

 

DSC_7580mstr1crp57.jpg

Logistics Manager
Richard Cameron
richard@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

_DSC2178final_edited.jpg

Cottle Farms, Inc. Officer Manager
Sandy Roberts
sandy@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

_DSC2093final_edited.jpg

Office Administrative Asst.
Julie Gutierrez
julieg@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

_DSC2122final_edited.jpg

Plant Sales Administrative Asst.
Diana Rodriguez
dianar@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

_DSC2371final_edited.jpg

Chase Packing Manager
Edgar Estrella
edgar@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

DSC_5229crp57Final_edited.jpg

Cottle Strawberry Administrative Asst.
April Jones
april@cottlefarms.com
910.267.4531

DSC0678Mario.jpg

Plant Sales Coordinator 
Strawberry Stands Manager

Mario Aguilar
mario@cottlefarms.com
919.222.4772

DSC0687Stephen.jpg

Food Safety Manager
Stephen Hill
shill@cottlefarms.com
910.337.1929

_DSC2254final.jpg

Frozen Food Manager
Royce Strickland
royce@cottlefarms.com
919.394.2849